Customer Reviews for CREEK COMPANY Creek Company Hanging Camp Cupboard

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

CREEK COMPANY Creek Company Hanging Camp Cupboard

Keep your campsite's cook shack organized and clean with this weatherproof, collapsible cupboard. Extends to 30", yet collapses to less than 2" high for easy packing. Lightweight, water-resistant 400-denier nylon shell features three 22"L x 10"D shelves for food, camp equipment or other gear. Six divided outer pockets provide quick access to utensils or other necessities. Hangs from a tent frame, tree, R.V. or anywhere you need a portable pantry. Straps also make for easy rigging to a rope, so it can be pulled high in the trees at night, safe from marauding woodland critters.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.758 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
33 out of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Creek Company Hanging Camp Cupboard
Review 1 for Creek Company Hanging Camp Cupboard
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2014

Uncluttered tent

By
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Four hunters in my wall tent. Perfect to organize the cookshack part. Hung two on frame and worked as discribed. May pick up a couple more to organize clothes and gear.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Creek Company Hanging Camp Cupboard
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2014

BEST EVER!

By
Country: United States
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I just bought one of these and took it camping with us. I put all of my chips and bread items in it so that the birds and animals couldn't get to them. Worked like a charm. I also loved the side pockets. Those made finding the lighter, utencils, etc. handy to get to.
I liked it so much I just bought another one. This next one will hold my paper products so that they don't blow away.
Excellent item! I highly recommend it!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Creek Company Hanging Camp Cupboard
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2013

Best Addition Ever!!!

By
This is one of the greatest inventions ever!! I no longer have to bend over, digging for the right can good. Everything is in easy view and reach.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Creek Company Hanging Camp Cupboard
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2013

Excellent!!

By
Country: United States
State: Illinois
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Bought this to use inside our popup camper, and it worked great. It gave us a place to put cooking essentials and have easy access, since space is a premium in a small popup camper. Well made, and will probably buy another.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Creek Company Hanging Camp Cupboard
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2013

Enclosed Cargo Trailer Space Saver!!!

By
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I have been searching for a way to organize my cargo trailer that was simple to use, created easy access storage and could be removed when I needed the additional space. These are perfect/ no drilling required. I simply attached the straps to the top of the trailers frame and let them free hang. Now I don't have to move a basket full of stuff to get to the cooler because all the stuff is in the hanging camp cupboard.
- Shelves are sturdy and spacious.
-Outside pockets come in handy for longer utensils
-Zips closed so that all your stuff doesn't fly around while you are traveling.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Creek Company Hanging Camp Cupboard
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2012

excellent

By
Country: United States
State: Massachusetts
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Loved camping with the cupboard ,especially with two children. Thanks cabela's you've done it again.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Creek Company Hanging Camp Cupboard
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2012

great !!

By
Location: washington state
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
bought one already 2nd on the way..i use these for travel bags and they work perfectly...cabelas you have done it again..many times a satified customer..happy campers/emtynest
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Creek Company Hanging Camp Cupboard
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2012

Great Idea

By
Location: Burleson, TX
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
This is an excellent product. Good design, store-able, affordable and convenient. The adjustable strap allow it to be level no matter what you are hanging it from.
Lots of pockets allow separation of different items.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Creek Company Hanging Camp Cupboard
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 10, 2012

GREAT ORGANIZER

By
Location: Pine, CO
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I love my camp cupboard. I like to entertain when I camp and being organized sure helps. I will buy another one for organizing my clothes in my wall tent.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Creek Company Hanging Camp Cupboard
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2011

Versatile - perfect for the pop-up!

By
Location: New Mexico
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
Not only is this great at your camp site but I mounted a grab bar in our pop-up camper and now have more than enough adequate storage for our outings. Some small cardboard boxes inside helped make dividers for the smaller items, sweetner, spices, cleaning supplies. Its bigger than we originally thought. Great product!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Creek Company Hanging Camp Cupboard
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2011

Every wsll tent should have one

By
Location: Oregon
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I have 2 of these. One I use as a cuboard the other is at the head of my cot. A great place for personal items.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Creek Company Hanging Camp Cupboard
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2011

Homey Addition to the Kitchen Tent

By
Location: Palmdale, CA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
My hunting group bought a Montana Canvas wall tent from Cabela's. Reward Points paved the way for the cupboard, which ensured that any panrty item, condiment or eating utensil was near to the dining table. Reward Points or not, I think that this is a purchase worth considering.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Creek Company Hanging Camp Cupboard
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2011

Great Idea

By
Location: Sacramento, CA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Paced it inside the tent trailer and gives a great and handy storage area when camping.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Creek Company Hanging Camp Cupboard
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2011

Great product

By
Location: Northeast
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
A friend had one of these during our group camping event. It was the next must have camping essential. I have used mine on 2 camping trips and it helps organize your stuff. Keeps it off the ground and is water proof. Wouldn't camp without it now.
Great product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Creek Company Hanging Camp Cupboard
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 16, 2010

Awesome Product!!

By
Location: Watertown,SD
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Very Pleased with this item.Very well built and met our expectations. Item as described and would recommend to anyone.
We mounted it to the ceiling in our Pop-Up Camper to afford more storage space and to keep things organized and off the tables/counters. Another plus is when you empty it and crank the camper down it folds up like an accordion and is ready the next time you crank the camper open. Awesome Product!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Creek Company Hanging Camp Cupboard
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 2, 2010

Camp Cupboard

By
Location: California
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Well made! Easy to use and makes sense with a camping spot with limited space. Well priced as well. I camp for up to 10 days at a time. This item holds all the things your constantly look for. From foil to asprin. Fold up and storage is a big plus as well.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Creek Company Hanging Camp Cupboard
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 26, 2010

Cupboard rocks

By
Location: Monroe, NY
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
This cupboard is expensive but well worth the price. It holds a bunch of stuff and has pockets on the outside for additional storage. The shelves are made of a very sturdy plastic and the have material under them so they do not shift around and won't lean forward or back. It is made very well and collapses down for easy storage. It attracted a lot of attention at my last campout and I know a couple people went home and ordered their own! A definite must have for every camper!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Creek Company Hanging Camp Cupboard
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2010

Cupboard

By
Location: Littlerock Ca.
It works fine. I recomend it to the campers that have alot of spices and sauces that clog up the cooking area.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Creek Company Hanging Camp Cupboard
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2010

Hanging Camp Cupboard

By
Location: Brentwood, TN
This product is amazing! Definitely one of the most versatle items that I've purchased in recent years! It folds up to be very compact and light weight for easy storage and transportation. Very practicle for both camping and for traveling in general. Not only do I use it as a quick and easy means of storage and organizing on camping trips, but it now accompanies me when traveling in hotel rooms and as a guest at my relatives homes. Very well made and strong as it can hold quite a bit of weight and bulk!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Creek Company Hanging Camp Cupboard
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 30, 2009

It's what Willis was talkin bout !

By
Location: Charlotte, NC
This thing rocks...storage for all my camp junk that would normally be all over the picnic table...is now outta my way and on not on my nerves . It's coolness !! shwiiiiing.....Kching Kching
If they wanted to make an improvement on this thing...just replace the tedious "loop and lace thru clasp" at the top with a quick clip clasp so you don't have to wrestle with lacing that strap in and out.
....and bring the price down to Earth a bit
C-Yaaaa
I'm camping ! I reckon... uh huh
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 1-20 of 33